Contact

Head Office - Ottawa

2570 Blackwell Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1B 5R1

Hours:

Administration, Sales & Engineering: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday to Friday EST

Production: 6:00 am to 2:30 pm Monday to Friday EST

Shipping and Receiving: 6:30 am to 2:00 pm Monday to Friday EST

 ECR is a division of MAD Elevator Inc.

Phone: 1-877-745-4870

Select the map to find your Sales Representative

Sales

Michelle Connell

Sales Manager - Fixtures

Tel: (416) 881-1525

michelle.connell@madelevator.com

Jose Monterroza

Sales Manager - Interiors

Tel: (613) 914-4000

jose.monterroza@madelevator.com

Cristina Robibero

Parts Manager

Tel: (905) 515-5536

cristina.robibero@madelevator.com

Krista Dvorak

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (416) 827-1879

krista.dvorak@madelevator.com

Carter Sutherland

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (647) 684-4680

carter.sutherland@madelevator.com

Gaetan Lemieux

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (613) 294-2940

gaetan.lemieux@madelevator.com

Max Strychaluk

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (416) 803-0091

max.strychaluk@madelevator.com

Jonathan Latham

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (631) 275-6238

jonathan.latham@madelevator.com

Jonathan Adair

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (613) 882-7024

jonathan.adair@madelevator.com

ECR

Jeff Britten

Scheduling, Shipping & Receiving

Tel: (613) 294-4589

ECR-Scheduling@ECRcabs.com

Eric Sharkey

Engineering Manager - Interiors

Tel: (613) 745-4870

Eric.Sharkey@ECRcabs.com

Tetyana Kuybida

General Manager

Tel: (416) 930-1929

Tetyana.Kuybida@ECRcabs.com

Michelle Chang

Director of People & Culture

Tel: (647) 925-2524

michelle.chang@madelevator.com